You found me!

Lovely Kate over at http://www.centsationalgirl.com/ is hosting a “Where Do You Blog” party.

I’m delighted that we are headed over to her place because my office is a disaster zone waiting for someone to give me a kick in the tush. (See post dated June 11th) Yes, folks I still haven’t motivated myself to complete the space. Sigh.

So, lately the sunroom seems to be the place that I blog from, which has been sporadic at best lately.  Sometimes I sit in the chair.

Other times I recline on the chaise – just in case I need a bit of a cat nap while gathering my thoughts.

Excuse the mess!

When all else fails I head to the living room desk. (However, the desk is usually cluttered with odd”s & end’s)

Hmm, I think I’ll go up to the office (Well, after I do some blog surfing) and at the most least get the tape on the walls today. Hoping to get paint on the walls before the week is out. If so, you’ll be the second to know!

Have a fantastic day! Thanks for stopping by!~

About willoughbywhimsy

Just the two of us. Well, us and the dust bunnies.:) I bounce between working in the medical arena and working as a professional photographe
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to You found me!

  1. Rene says:

    So glad I stopped by. I love your wall gallery with the “L’s” and the vignette with the old phone.

    -Rene

  2. I love the color on your walls and the golden letters too ! So glad you could join us for the party, thanks so much for linking up ! Isn’t this fun?
    xo
    Kate

  3. Kristal says:

    I just started collecting “L” too! Love your wall grouping and all the lovely things on the desk! And since I love reading, I would die to have that chaise…oh the books that would get read! LOL!!

    Thanks for sharing your space,

    ~♥~
    Kristal

  4. Pingback: Centsational Girl » Blog Archive » Where Do You Blog? Party

  5. GB says:

    redirected from centsational girl! I love your space!! the older telephone and that globe…adorable!

Leave a Reply

