O Christmas tree, O Christmas tree….

I’ve been a very bad girl! Ignoring my blog for much too long.  With the Christmas season upon us I have been busy as a Santa Elf with holiday projects. Next week I will post some of what has kept me away.

Until that time here is a poster of our Christmas tree from a few years back that I created.

Have a deliciously wonderful Thanksgiving! Thanks for stopping by!!

Linking to:
Sumo's Sweet Stuff

About willoughbywhimsy

Just the two of us. Well, us and the dust bunnies.:) I bounce between working in the medical arena and working as a professional photographe
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

